Dra. Yuniep Mujati Suaidah, M.Si

NIDN : 0010036701
yuniep@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Dwi Ermayanti Susilo, SE., MM

NIDN : 0710117401
dwi_ermayanti@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Lina Nasihatun Nafidah, SE., M.Aks

NIDN : 0715058501
lina.nasihatun@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Agus Taufik Hidayat, SE., MM

NIDN : 0711077702
agustaufik@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Dra. Rachyu Purbowati, MSA

NIDN : 0720026201
rachyu.purbowati@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Nur Anisah, SE.Ak., MSA

NIDN : 0704078106
nur.anisah@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Lilik Pujiati, SE., MBA

NIDN : 0708038503
lilik.pujiati@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Benih Hartanti, SE., MBA

NIDN : 0715098403
benih@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Agus Susilo, SE., MM, MBA.CA, QIA

NIDN :0720086801
agus.susilo@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Khoirul Umam H, SE., MSA ,CA,Ak

NIDN : 8821210016
khoirul.umam@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Omi Pramiana, SE., M.Ak

NIDN : 0726099101
omi@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

 

Nurhayati, SE., M.Si

NIDN : 8841110016
nurhayati@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Sugeng Suprapto, SE., M.Si

NIDN : 8857110016
sugeng.suprapto@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Suluh Agus Hendrawan, SE., MA

NIDN : 8836450017
suluh.agus@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Langgeng Prayitno, SE., MSA

NIDN : 0729038903
lan99en9@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index