Erminati Pancaningrum, ST., MSM

NIDN : 0716097202
panca@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Dr. Siti Zuhroh, M.Si

NIDN : 0011096902
siti.zuhroh@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Dr. Abd. Rohim, SE., M.Si

NIDN : 0713046402
abd.rohim@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Nurali, SE., MSM

NIDN : 0731017103
noor@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Nurul Hidayati, SE., MM

NIDN : 0705037301
nurul.hidayati@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Drs. M. Thamrin Bey, M.Si

NIDN : 0706095501
tamrin.bey@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Ratna Dwijayanti, SE., MM

NIDN : 0725028502
ratna.dwj@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Dr. Indra Kurniawan, S.Sos., MM

NIDN : 0726117102
indra.k@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Mardi Astutik, SE., MM

NIDN : 0710067401
mardi.astutik@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Kristin Juwita, SE., MM

NIDN : 0725038704
kristin.juwita@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Chusnul Rofiah, SE., MM

NIDN : 0731107703
chusnul.rofiah@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Nuri Purwanto, S.ST., MM

NIDN : 0728018502
nuri.purwanto@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Wenda Wahyu C., SE., MM

NIDN : 0725128604
wenda.christiyanto@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Wasis, SE., MM

NIDN : 0710097301
wasis@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Rita Mutiarni, SE., MM

NIDN : 0703037902
rita.mutiarni@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Deni Widyo Prasetyo, SE., MM

NIDN : 0710097301
deni@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index

Retno Catur Kusuma Dewi, SH., M.H

NIDN : 07250385002
retno.catur@stiedewantara.ac.id
Google Scholar
Science and technology Index